Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Hill

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Zendejas

Daniel Zendejas

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Gilbert

John Gilbert

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Hill is magic! His standards for customer service are far beyond what is expected! Mark is simply the best!"
Profile photo of Monica Montano

Monica Montano

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Sagatelian

Alex Sagatelian

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best State Farm office around! Mark and Leah Hill are very professional and helpful with clients, and they are always looking for ways to provide better service. Need insurance? Call Mark and Leah."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Sobral

Jacqueline Sobral

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Caniz

Emily Caniz

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ToxiC DoG

ToxiC DoG

September 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Theres noone better!!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Gutierrez

Carmen Gutierrez

September 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mark, Leah and the rest of the State Farm staff are fantastic! They are always so nice and helpful. Always going above and beyond to help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of julia venegas

julia venegas

September 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great honest people, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Harrison Lee

Harrison Lee

July 22, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Beech

John Beech

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mark & Leah Hill took the time to LISTEN to my concerns and guide me in the right directions. Having my house, cars and motorcycle insured through them has taken the ache out of the headache of searching for one company that fills all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dennis Horton

Dennis Horton

September 9, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Edwards

Kim Edwards

August 20, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BARRY COOPER

BARRY COOPER

August 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"I was with a State Farm agent from 1993 to 2008 and during that time, I owned several rental properties and numerous cars but not one time did I ever have a chance to meet the agent face to face, go over options or even find out what my coverage included. It was around 2009 when I began my relationship with Mark and Leah Hill in their Tustin office. I had a few incidents with vehicles, property issues and just questions about coverage and Mark and Leah not only took my calls but they took ample time to explain coverage details, process of how an accident claim is filed and followed through etc.... I THINK MARK IS A THROWBACK TO THE DAYS WHEN A BUSINESS PERSON VALUED HIS CUSTOMERS AND WAS NOT ONLY SEEKING "JUST ANOTHER CLIENT". I recently visited Mark and Leah because I was adding my 18 year old son to my policy and wanted to drop off the papers in person. Mark came out and greeted me and said "tell me about your kids" and from there he ended up showing me different types of coverages, we looked at some things I had concerns about regarding my home policy, talked about credit protection and after over an hour I discovered that there were so many things I DID NOT KNOW about my insurance and how many things were available to me at such a minimal cost. Mar my son Nathan to come up to the office prior to departing for college so he could explain things regarding driver safety, what to do if there is an accident and how to handle everything. WE ALL NEED INSURANCE AND IF YOUR ANYWHERE NEAR TUSTIN OR EVEN ORANGE COUNTY, I SUGGEST YOU GIVE MARK A CALL BECAUSE I FOUND OUT "HE IS NOT TOO BUSY TO HELP" Barry W. Cooper Tustin"
Profile photo of cindy keever

cindy keever

June 28, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of k Zayas

k Zayas

June 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"These guys are so fun! I always feel so welcome when ever I stop in and feel like a member of the family. They've have always been there and exceed my expectations no matter what I throw at them! Happy happy happy:)"