Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kal El

Kal El

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kal El
"Mark is AMAZING! You will not find a more devoted agent to his clients. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Kari Bedoya

Kari Bedoya

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Bedoya
"Mark Hill is the absolute best! Mark is always there to assist me when I have any questions or concerns. He’s very prompt and honest with me. I would have no other agent than Mark Hill…"
Profile photo of Debra Silva

Debra Silva

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Silva
"We have been State Farm customers for over 25 years and Mark and Leah Hill have always taken care of us. No matter what questions, big or small, Mark and his team have always provided us with prompt and accurate service. They make us always like a top priority. Times are tough right now and Mark always takes the time to answer all my concerns. He is straightforward and always so genuine and honest. Leah and Elisabeth are equally rated in the highest regard in our book! Thank you Mark and Leah Hill for taking care of all our family’s car and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Matthews

Mike Matthews

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Matthews
"Mark & Leah are fantastic, the extra time and effort they put into my family's personal needs goes far and above expectations, I'm so grateful for our Statefarm Family and highly recommend Mark & Leah Hill for all your family's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christopher Harer

Christopher Harer

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Harer
"I have been with Mark and Leah for 10 years now because there really is no better agents than these two. They are always there to assist me and answer any questions I may have about coverage. They are the sweetest folks and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Holtsclaw

Katie Holtsclaw

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Holtsclaw
"I recently had to make a claim for my first traffic accident with State Farm and I cannot say enough about how courtesy and helpful their claims representatives (Andrew Itkoff and Phoenicia Swertel) were to me. They were professional but emphasized wanting to help me get through this event with as little hassle as possible. Even though they have numerous claims to handle each and every day, they took the time to answer my questions and provide direction without ever making me feel like I was taking too much of their time. In addition, Mark and Leah Hill make a point to call and make sure I was okay. Can't say enough good things about how I was treated."
Profile photo of BearGranny2

BearGranny2

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BearGranny2
"Mark is an honest and hardworking agent. I wish I lived close enough to work for him."
Profile photo of Peter Younes

Peter Younes

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Younes
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mark Hill from State Farm Insurance. I was looking to get a new auto insurance policy and was referred to Mark by a friend. I was very impressed with Mark's knowledge of the insurance industry and his ability to tailor a policy to my specific needs. He was also very patient and answered all of my questions in a clear and concise way. I was particularly impressed with Mark's customer service. He was always responsive to my emails and phone calls, and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my policy. I recommend 100% Thank you Mark!!"
Profile photo of Alex Galvez

Alex Galvez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Galvez
"Leah and Mark have been great from the start. I actually transferred to Mark due to issues with my last agent. Mark and Co always answer the phone, they get back to me on email and they are super friendly. Thank you Mark and thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Linda Gaskill

Linda Gaskill

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gaskill
"I just wrapped up a claim with my favorite State Farm Insurance Agent, Mr. Mark Hill. I have been with Mark's agency for about 20 years. I recommend him and his wonderful office staff to everyone and anyone. His office feels like the old fashioned store keeper that has been a friend of the family, right around the corner, for a good long time! I had a theft off my car recently, and for the first time in a long, long time, I needed help. Mark and his office put me in touch with a fantastic shop, took care of paying them, and most was done online. Easy for what could have been an overwhelming situation! I highly recommend Mark Hill and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of T Hassan

T Hassan

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Hassan
"Mark Hill is not like your normal agent. He really cares about his clients and always has your back. We had a terrible sewage flood and Mark was so helpful and the best person we needed at that time. Love that guy and his office!!"
Profile photo of Darren Thomas

Darren Thomas

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Thomas
"We have been with Mark Hill for over 14 years. We recently had challenges using the State Farm towing service and unfortunately two of our daughters were stranded for over four hours on the side of a major highway. In talking with Mark following the event, he and his staff bent over backwards to right the wrong, and investigate all of the challenges that occurred. While, the event was frustrating and dealing with the customer service/operations side of the business was equally frustrating, Mark and his staff were incredibly helpful/empathetic in providing solutions for future issues. He and his staff have always been amazing!"
Profile photo of Kyle Carney

Kyle Carney

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Carney
"Mark Hill is the real deal! He is an amazing insurance agent that will always make time for you and your needs!"
Profile photo of Ray Chavez

Ray Chavez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Chavez
"If you can use SF Mark Hill in Tustin you won't be sorry. This man knows and delivers outstanding customer service. When it comes down to it Customer service is what will make the difference. He's done a great job instilling this in all his staff. Leah Hill and Elizabeth, Jailene"
Profile photo of LA Slim Cali

LA Slim Cali

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LA Slim Cali
"I would like to thank Leah Hill for providing outstanding customer service during my process of setting up an insurance policy. It was very refreshing to get someone on the phone who seems to enjoy her job/career. I was impressed by the prompt follow up and service with a smile. You made the entire process so easy. I am so happy that my family decided to go with State Farm as our agent. Leah - you are a Rockstar!!! Don’t ever change. Your spirit and positive energy came through the phone. 😊"
Profile photo of Mike Owens

Mike Owens

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Owens
"Mark and Leah are two of the best people I know. Anytime myself or my family need help, they are there without question. I have my auto, life, renters insurance through them. I've also had business insurance through them. Always helpful. The difference between them and other service providers is that they truly care about their clients and you can easily tell that by the way they treat you. I recently got rear ended on the freeway, and Mark has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm okay, and help me through the process of getting my life back to normal. It may sound cheesy, but he's more like a family member than an insurance agent. Giving me advice to get through all sorts of different situations throughout the years, including the recent accident. Looking forward to many more years with Mark and Leah Hill. Top notch people."
Profile photo of Carolyn Buracchio

Carolyn Buracchio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Buracchio
"My family has been with Mark Hill's State Farm Insurance for around 20 years. We have our Homeowners, Cars,Renters and Life insurance policies with this office. Anytime we've called their office with questions or updates Mark and his team have provided great customer service. With so many high ticket items insured it gives us peace of mind knowing we are so Protected. We have recommended Mark's office to family and friends. That's how much we Trust them!! They treat us like family and that is truly appreciated."
Profile photo of claire olson

claire olson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claire olson
"I have been with State Farm agents Mark & Leah Hill for over 11 years. He educated me on what I could do to make my insurance needs more efficient. They helped me when my son relocated to another country. They helped me navigate through a life insurance claim. And now my relocation to another state, Mark found me an agent, connected with them & I received a call from a local office & had my insurance transfered in less than an hour. Marks & Leah's attention to detail and impeccable customer service has more than met my needs & exceeded my expectations! I ALWAYS knew I was truly in good (& honest) hands! Hopefully my new agent will be 1/2 as good as Mark & Leah!"
Profile photo of Daniel Zendejas

Daniel Zendejas

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Zendejas
"My family and I have been insured with Mark many years. There's a reason for that. He looks out for us. I realize today the trend is to do everything online which is fine. However, nothing can replace face to face contact when dealing with your insurance needs in my humble opinion. My truck was stolen recently, so of course I needed Mark's help to get my claim going. My truck was recovered and deemed a total loss. The entire process was flawless. Mark took really good care of me. Payment was sent to me literally in minutes after all of the documents were signed. It truly was a case of it's not what you know, but who you know. Mark, thanks for the assist. It's good to know you're there for us when something like this happens to us. If you're looking for that personal connection you need for all your insurance and financial needs, contact Mark or Leah. They're amazing people and I'm proud to call them my friends."
Profile photo of Bob Robison

Bob Robison

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Robison
"I was having an issue with my automotive collision claim - the initial settlement was inaccurate, and when I spoke with claims I continued to be unsatisfied with the settlement. Mark went out of his way to step-in and help with the process. He did this without me asking him. I now have a settlement that is acceptable, and the entire process was much easier and smoother with his help. We have been with Mark for about 22 years, and have been extremely happy with the service and proactive approach that Mark and his staff offer. This is why Mark is my agent!"
Profile photo of John Gilbert

John Gilbert

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gilbert
"Mark Hill is magic! His standards for customer service are far beyond what is expected! Mark is simply the best!"
Profile photo of Chris Hoffman

Chris Hoffman

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hoffman
"Mark was recommended to me years ago by my sister and brother-in-law. When searching for a new insurance agent, they found a gem and wanted to spread the word about the amazing service they receive from him. As a police officer in his "prior life", Mark offers a unique perspective to auto insurance issues. He actually spends the time to to explain things and that is why I carry both my car and homeowners insurance with him. Mark thank you for the years of service on my behalf."
Profile photo of Monica Montano

Monica Montano

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Montano
"Mark and Leah have gone above and beyond what I expected from an insurance agency, they truly care about their customers and treat them like family. Over the years I've had two cars insured with Mark, both with accidents, and each time Mark personally made sure that I was getting taken care of. Thank you Mark, Leah, and team!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Carter

Jacquie Carter

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Carter
"Mark Hill is an outstanding insurance agent! An agent who is hands on, available when needed and genuinely cares about his clients. I always enjoy our friendly informative insurance conversations. Mark always has a great story to share that I can relate to with my own insurance needs / concerns. Through our professional relationship we have become friends. His staff is friendly, professional and always available to assist with my insurance needs and answer all my questions. I highly recommend Mark Hill and his staff to assist you with your insurance coverage. Give his office a call, you will be happy you did and make a new friend along the way. I"
Profile photo of Alex Sagatelian

Alex Sagatelian

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sagatelian
"This office is the best State Farm office around! Mark and Leah Hill are very professional and helpful with clients, and they are always looking for ways to provide better service. Need insurance? Call Mark and Leah."